

Commissioner Cheryl Trosky, First District
Commissioner Karen Twibell, First District
Commissioner William McClintock, Second District
Commissioner Megan Turley, Second District, Vice Chair
Commissioner Norman "Doug" Bradley, Third District
Commissioner Kevin Kaseff, Third District
Commissioner James Bray, Fourth District
Commissioner Amanda Ochoa, Fourth District
Commissioner Glenn Morris, Fifth District, Chair
Commissioner Jannet Rios, Fifth District
Commissioner Kathryn Adams, Member-At-Large

# COUNTY OF SANTA BARBARA CITIZENS INDEPENDENT REDISTRICTING COMMISSION PUBLIC MEETING AGENDA

June 19, 2021, 10 a.m. Virtual Zoom Meeting

**Zoom:** https://zoom.us/j/99766213611 or call (253) 215-8782 or (346) 248-7799

ID: 997 6621 3611

Submit written comment by 5 p.m. one day prior to the meeting to redistricting@countyofsb.org.

Language interpretation and requests for disability-related modification or accommodation, including auxiliary aids or devices, may be arranged by emailing a request to <a href="mailto:redistricting@countyofsb.org">redistricting@countyofsb.org</a> at least 24 hours prior to the Commission meeting.

Para solicitar traducción del idioma o una modificación por discapacidad, incluso los soportes auxiliares y los dispositivos, se puede mandar un correo electrónico a <a href="mailto:redistricting@countyofsb.org">redistricting@countyofsb.org</a> al menos 24 horas antes de la reunión de la Comisión.

### Call to Order - Roll Call

## **Public Comments**

Public comment will be allowed on items on this agenda at the time each item is considered. At the end of the agenda under General Public Comments the public may speak on items not on the agenda but within the jurisdiction of the Commission, provided that no action may be taken on off agenda items except as authorized by law. Speakers are limited to no more than three minutes.

#### **Public Hearing**

1. Public Hearing to receive an overview of the redistricting process and public input on communities of interest and the composition of districts.

#### **General Public Comments**

The General Public Comment period is reserved for comments on items not on this Agenda and for matters within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Citizens Independent Redistricting Commission. Speakers are limited to no more than three minutes.

## **Commissioner Comments**

## **Adjournment**